SIS Board and Management Team

Board

PP2022_MG_2501-BoErik_HU.jpg

Bo-Erik Pers, CEO Jernkontoret
President


PP2022_MG_2390-Ulrika_HU.jpg

Ulrika Francke
Vice President


PP2022_MG_2481-AndersGLindberg_HU.jpg

Anders G Lindberg, Research Manager, Scania


PP2022_MG_2663_MargaretaGroth_HU.jpg

Margareta Groth, Head Of Department,
Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics,
Luleå University of Technology


PP2022_MG_2819-CamillaHoflund_HU.jpg

Camilla Hoflund, CEO, Studsvik AB



PP2022_MG_2447-Mattias_HU.jpg

Mattias Lindahl, Professor, Linköping University


Rémy-Kollesar.jpg

Rémy Kolessar, Head of Department and Deputy Director General at the Swedish Energy Agency.


Staff Representatives

Anette-750x500.jpg

Anette Eriksson, Project Manager SIS



Bengt-750x500.jpg

Bengt Rydstedt, Project Manager SIS


Management Team

Annika-2-750x500.jpg

Annika Andreasen, CEO
annika.andreasen@sis.se
+46 8 555 522 66


Anders-2-750x500.jpg

Anders Stensson, CFO
anders.stensson@sis.se
+46 8 555 520 51


Cecilia-750x500.jpg

Cecilia Ahlgren Fries, Communications & marketing
cecilia.ahlgren.fries@sis.se
+46 8 555 520 90


Dan-750x500.jpg

Dan Nilsson, Standardisation
dan.nilsson@sis.se
+46 8 555 520 33



Göran-750x500.jpg

Göran Blomqvist, Marketing
goran.blomqvist@sis.se
+46 8 555 523 23


Madeleine-750x500.jpg

Madeleine Koch, HR
madeleine.koch@sis.se
+46 8 555 522 08


Maria-750x500.jpg

Maria Sandqvist, Policy
maria.sandqvist@sis.se
+46 8 555 520 04


Kjell-750x500.jpg

Kjell Persovin, Strategy and Digitalisation
kjell.persovin@sis.se
+46 8 555 520 45